Contacts

Sales department

Mr. Alexander Tsier
Sales Director

Tel.: +38 (061) 270-30-33
Fax: +38 (061) 270-39-39
E-mail: sales@ztr.ua


Sales department to the CIS countries

Mrs. Galina Karyaka
Deputy of Sales Director - Head of sales department to CIS countries

Tel.: +38 (061) 270-32-30
E-mail: Galina.Karyaka@ztr.ua

Ukraine, Belarus, Moldova sales section

Mr. Evgeniy Litvinov
Head of the section

Tel.: +38 (061) 270-31-33
E-mail: Evgeniy.Litvinov@ztr.ua

Kazakhstan and Central Asia sales section

Mr. Sergey Nadenenko
Head of the section

Tel.: +38 (061) 270-36-97
E-mail: Sergey.Nadenenko@ztr.ua

Transcaucasia and Turkmenistan sales section

Mr. Evgeniy Burmakov
Head of the section

Tel.: +38 (061) 270-32-76
E-mail: Evgeniy.Burmakov@ztr.ua

Russian Federation sales section

Mr. Arkadiy Kharchenko
Head of the section

Tel.: +38 (061) 270-32-17
E-mail: Arkadiy.Kharchenko@ztr.ua


Sales department to foreign countries

Mr. Anatoly Medvedkov
Deputy of Sales Director – Head of sales department to non-CIS countries

Tel.: +38 (061) 270-32-98
E-mail: Anatoliy.Medvedkov@ztr.ua

Export (non-CIS) sales section

Mr. Oleg Shipilov
Head of the section

Tel.: +38 (061) 270-38-53
E-mail: Oleg.Shipilov@ztr.ua