Contacts

Sales

Sales of ZTR’s products are carried out through the authorized dealer LLC «Investment Council», Kyiv, Ukraine.
 

Alexander Meskhia
General Director
Email: a.meskhia@irada.com.ua
 

Galina Karyaka
Deputy Sales Director
Phone.: +38 061 270 32 30
Email: g.karyaka@irada.com.ua

 

Sales of the products are performed by the following regions and areas:

  • Export Sales to Europe, Asia-Pacific region
  • Sales to Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan

Oleg Shipilov
Head of Export Sales Projects
Cell.: +38 050 454 93 73
Email: o.shipilov@irada.com.ua

 

  • Export Sales to Middle East, Latin America

Anatoliy Medvedkov
Head of export sales department
Phone.: +38 061 270 32 98
Email: Anatoliy.Medvedkov@ztr.ua

 

  • Sales to Ukraine (Energoatom, Ukrhydroenergo, Electricity Distribution, Industry and Agriculture)

Oleg Vynnychenko
Head of Sales Projects
Cell.: +38 099 156 66 33
Email: o.vynnychenko@irada.com.ua

 

  • Sales to Ukraine (DTEK, Renewable generation), Belarus and Russian Federation

Roman Skorik
Head of Sales Projects
Phone.: +38 061 270 35 71
Cell.: +38 050 482 77 75
Email: r.skorik@irada.com.ua

 

  • Sales to Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan

Sergey Nadenenko
Head of Sales Projects
Phone.: +38 061 270 36 97
Cell.: +38 050 454 02 60
Email: s.nadenenko@irada.com.ua