Contacts

Sales

Sales of ZTR’s products are carried out through the authorized dealer LLC «UKRAINIAN TRANSFORMER COMPANY», Kyiv, Ukraine.
 

Alexander Meskhia
General Director
Email: a.meskhia@ukrtc.in.ua

 

Sales of the products are performed by the following regions and areas:

  • Export Sales to Europe, Asia-Pacific region
  • Sales to Azerbaijan, Georgia, Armenia, Tajikistan and Turkmenistan

Oleg Shipilov
Head of Export Sales Projects
Cell.: +38 050 454 93 73
Email: o.shipilov@ukrtc.in.ua

 

  • Export Sales to Middle East, Latin America

Anatoliy Medvedkov
Head of export sales department
Phone.: +38 061 270 32 98
Email: Anatoliy.Medvedkov@ztr.ua

 

  • Sales to Ukraine (Energoatom, Ukrhydroenergo, Electricity Distribution, Industry and Agriculture)

Oleg Vynnychenko
Head of Sales Projects
Cell.: +38 099 156 66 33
Email: o.vynnychenko@ukrtc.in.ua

 

  • Sales to Ukraine (DTEK, Renewable generation), Belarus and Russian Federation

Sergii Kravets
Head of Sales Projects
Phone.: +38 061 270 35 71
Cell.: +38 050 484 96 36
Email: s.kravets@ukrtc.in.ua

 

  • Sales to Ukraine (Distribution Networks (Oblenergo), Ukrainian Railway, Republic of Belarus)

Dmitry Renkas
Head of Sales Projects
Mob .: +38 095 235 15 34
Email: d.renkas@ukrtc.in.ua

 

  • Sales to Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan

Sergey Nadenenko
Head of Sales Projects
Phone.: +38 061 270 36 97
Cell.: +38 050 454 02 60
Email: s.nadenenko@ukrtc.in.ua